GUEST POST: Mummy’s thoughts.

Hello little ones,

It’s Peter Rabbit’s mummy here.
Peter and I have been very busy lately, but we’ve just enjoyed a lovely few days together where we have been able to reconnect and have some special time.
For Christmas I bought Peter some long pajamas with toys printed on them. Unfortunately they were much too baggy for him, even with his nappy on. Luckily a family friend is a seamstress, so we were able to send the pajamas to her to take in.
Luckily it didn’t take her too long. Peter loved his pajamas and couldn’t understand why mummy was taking them away!
When they arrived back I was so happy to see that they were now a perfect fit, and perfect for Peter to wear in the colder weather.
He also has some lovely new socks with bears on to keep his feet warm when he’s playing and snuggling up with mummy.

Today, some lovely new nappies arrived in the post- I can’t wait to try them on Peter. I do hope that they fit him and keep him snug and clean. He is a typical little boy who loves to jump about and make a mess.
Mummy often has to tidy up after Peter and make sure there are no objects around that he could hurt himself with. He definitely keeps me on my toes 🙂

I’ve recently been thinking that I’d like to do something nice for Peter, a little surprise that I know he will love (he loves surprises!).

Watch this space and all will be revealed…

Mummy 🙂

One thought on “GUEST POST: Mummy’s thoughts.

Leave a Reply

