New Dungarees!

Today has been super fun so far!

Firstly, Mr postman brought me my new awesome Dungarees which I immediately dived into. Mummy said she’s going to sew a patch onto them for me soon! (I want an elephant!!!).  Then after a quick change, we baked an apricot upside down cake together (less successful that our last one, but just as tasty). Theeeeen we had a snuggle on the sofa and Mummy fed me some milk while she done some knitting.

Looking forward to the rest of the day together, but it’s time for a nap now according to Mummy  🙂

Mummy knittingPeter and Wilbur

Rearz Spoiled NappyMummy and Me

Bye for now,

Mummy & Peter R

Leave a Reply

